AMPP.org (formerly NACE.org and SSPC.org)

The online destination for corrosion control and protective coatings professionals

98,522

Monthly Traffic

78,708

Monthly Sessions

91,880

Monthly Visitors

A content-rich site synonymous with corrosion and protective coatings, ampp.org, formerly nace.org, features information on standards/committees, training, certification, events, books, and membership. It features in-depth content on our training and certification programs and serves as a gateway to our other web properties which house information about our world-renowned credentialing programs. Additionally, the digital issues Materials Performance and CoatingsPro magazines can be found here.

Our growing website numbers ensure companies get in front of their targeted audience, our prospective and current members, while they’re actively engaged and perusing the site.

Benefits of advertising on AMPP.org:

  • Align your company with the strength of the AMPP brand
  • Promote a product or service to end users
  • Engage with our prospective and current members
  • Drive traffic to your website and generate leads

Choose among the following banner advertisements:

  • Home, Education, Membership, and Events Pages: Billboard (970x250)
  • Login Page: MPU (300x250)
Download Media Kit

AMPP Media Team

Janis Mason

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
janis.mason@ampp.org
+1 312-560-3081

Leslie Whiteman

Materials Performance and CORROSION journal Media Sales Specialist
leslie.whiteman@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6248

Jody Lovsness

CoatingsPro Media Sales Specialist
jody.lovsness@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6257

Tiffany Krevics

AMPP Exhibits/Sponsorships Sales Specialist
tiffany.krevics@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6411

Diane Gross

AMPP Media Sales Manager
diane.gross@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6446

Laura Garcia

Sales and Production Specialist
laura.garcia@ampp.org
+1 281-228-6493